Watch : Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) (Seasons 1-4 + Movie + OVAs) 1080p Dual Audio HEVC

Download: Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan) (Seasons 1-4 + Movie + OVAs) 1080p Dual Audio HEVC

Shingeki no Kyojin

Centuries ago, humanity was slaughtered almost to extinction by monstrous humanoid creatures known as titans, forcing humans to hide in fear behind vast concentric walls. What makes these giants truly terrifying is that their taste for human flesh is not born out of hunger, but seemingly out of pleasure. To ensure their survival, the remnants of humanity began living within defensive barriers, resulting in a hundred years without a single Titan encounter. That fragile calm is soon shattered, however, when a colossal titan manages to breach the supposedly impregnable outer wall and reignite the struggle for survival against the man-eating abominations.

After witnessing a terrible personal loss at the hands of the invading creatures, Eren Yeager dedicates his life to eradicating them by enlisting in the Recon Corps, an elite military unit that fights the merciless humanoids outside the protection of the walls. Based on the award-winning manga by Hajime Isayama, Shingeki no Kyojin follows Eren, along with his adoptive sister Mikasa Ackerman and childhood friend Armin Arlert, as they join the brutal war against the titans and try to find a way to defeat them before the last will be walls broken. [Written by MAL Rewrite]


  • Type: TV
  • Episodes: 1-3 + Attack on Titan ~Chronicle~ (Shingeki no Kyojin – Chronicle)
  • Status: Broadcast ended
  • Aired: April 7, 2013 to September 29, 2013
  • Premiere: Spring 2013
  • Broadcast: Sundays at 01:58 (JST)
  • Producers: Production IG, Dentsu, Mainichi Broadcasting System, Pony Canyon, Kodansha, Mad Box, Pony Canyon Enterprise
  • Licensor: Funimation
  • Studios: Wit Studio
  • Source: manga
  • Genres: Action, Military, Mystery, Superpower, Drama, Fantasy, Shounen
  • Duration: 24 minutes. per episode.
  • Rating: R – 17+ (violence & profanity)
To access the private drive, just open it google group and join the google groupignore the rest. Then open the drive and enjoy.
OVA 1-3 of lost girls. Attack on Titan: Ilse’s Journal OVA 4-6 and No Regrets OVA 7-8.

Leave a Comment